AOW- Effects of texting

Standard

Is texting causing harm to peoples vocabulary? Studies have shown that texting has made people not want to accept more words. I definetly think texting can have a bad effect on all of us because we use slang and abbreviate to much.

Reading more traditional print will help us learn  more words because it dosnt use slang and stuff

About unicornsrainbowsandfriedchicken

My name is Lily like the flower not Lilly with two "L"s. That's stupid. I'm addicted to cinnamon toast crunch...really. I like dubstep, classic rock, and probably anything besides mainstream. I think sloths are the cutest animal in the world. I want to adopt a black baby from Africa and I don't care if anybody says anything negative about that because I've already made up my mind. I hate when people are mean for no reason. I get annoyed really easily because people are really stupid. I don't care if people talk crap about me because I'm used to it and it dosnt bug me. I suck at spelling so stfu. Ok bye looser.

Leave a Reply

