Textbooks becoming dust AOW

Standard

At first I disagreed with the article because I’m not really a fan of the whole idea of school getting into technology but the article pointed out some really good points that made me reconsider my choice. Things like the fact the textbooks cost so much money to make and how kids are carrying around 2-3 heavy textbooks all day when they could be just having all of that on one small easy iPad. It could be easier to do work outside of school if I could just carry about a small lightweight tablet because it’s very rare I carry my 5 textbooks everywhere with me.  

Doing papers and assignments could be easier again if I had it all on o e thing because I’d have the world at my fingertips instead of spending hours running through my hundred page textbooks trying to find one small section.  I think this way of learning is better because you can end up learning way more.  You can get your work emailed to you and not get behind on school.

About unicornsrainbowsandfriedchicken

My name is Lily like the flower not Lilly with two "L"s. That's stupid. I'm addicted to cinnamon toast crunch...really. I like dubstep, classic rock, and probably anything besides mainstream. I think sloths are the cutest animal in the world. I want to adopt a black baby from Africa and I don't care if anybody says anything negative about that because I've already made up my mind. I hate when people are mean for no reason. I get annoyed really easily because people are really stupid. I don't care if people talk crap about me because I'm used to it and it dosnt bug me. I suck at spelling so stfu. Ok bye looser.

Leave a Reply

